Oceania is a geographic region comprising Melanesia, Micronesia, Polynesia and Australasia.[4] Spanning the eastern and western hemispheres, Oceania covers an area of 8,525,989 square kilometres (3,291,903 sq mi) and has a population of 40 million. Situated in the southeast of the Asia-Pacific region, Oceania is the smallest continental grouping in land area and the second smallest in population after Antarctica.

Select your country below - Click on a flag.
%d bloggers like this: